Menu Close

Personnel Changes of Director


We hereby announce that the following executive appointments were made at the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors meeting held today.

New Directors

Independent Director     Shogo Sekimoto     
Independent DirectorTakuji Tsuchida

The directors are as follows.

Chairman and CEOKiichiro Yamazaki      
President and COOKazuyoshi Nagahara
Senior Managing Director and CTOYoshiharu Yagyu
General Manager of Administration Division and CFOMaiko Kazama
Director and General Manager of Corporate Planning OfficeSoichiro Yamazaki
Independent Director    Yoshitaka Okada
Independent DirectorSadaharu Tezuka
Independent DirectorShogo Sekimoto
Independent DirectorTakuji Tsuchida
Independent Director(Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member)Chizuko Nakandakari
Independent Director (Audit & Supervisory Board Member)Takanao Mitsui
Independent Director (Audit & Supervisory Board Member)Makoto Muranaka