Information on New Year holidays

2020-12-22

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your continued support.

We would like to inform you of the above matters as follows.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your busy schedule, and thank you for your understanding and understanding.

Please keep this in mind when ordering.

Date Day Business/Non-Business Shipping Remarks
December 23 Wed Normal Sales
December 24 Thu Normal Sales
December 25 Fri Normal Sales/Last Shipping Date
December 26 Sat × × Regular holiday
December 27 Sun × × Regular holiday
December 28 Mon × × Year-end and New Year holidays
December 29 Tue × × Year-end and New Year holidays
December 30 Wed × × Year-end and New Year holidays
December 31 Thu × × Year-end and New Year holidays
January 1 Fri × × Year-end and New Year holidays
January 2 Sat × × Year-end and New Year holidays
January 3 Sun × × Year-end and New Year holidays
January 4 Mon Normal Sales
January 5 Tue Normal Sales

 

* Orders placed after December 25th (Friday) will be shipped after January 4th (Monday).

* If you have any questions or inquiries, please call us. (TEL: 03-5846-9832)